MEET THE TEAM

1583528566062.jfif

Ryan Kindret

Managing Principal
ryan@kindretlandscaping.com
ext.209

Indy Mitra

Lead Landscape Architect

indy@kindretlandscaping.com

ext.203

Allan Rosnes

Account Manager

allan@kindretlandscaping.com

ext.201

Roman Malanchuk

Keith Doherty

Operations Field Managerr

keith.doherty@kindretlandscaping.com

ext.206

Matt Toews

Operations Manager

matt.toews@kindretlandscaping.com

ext.206

Dennis Kozakevich

Construction Manager

dennis@kindretlandscaping.com

ext.207

CONTACT US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Success! Message received.

Thank you for visiting the Kindret Landscaping website. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us. We will respond to you as soon as possible.

P: 204-487-2107

F: 204-691-3788

59 Terracon Place

Winnipeg, MB. R2J 4B3

info@kindretlandscaping.com

Operation Hours

Monday - 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Tuesday - 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Wednesday - 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Thursday - 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Friday - 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Saturday - closed.

Sunday - closed.